CDs, Downloads, Music

I’ve Got a Song About That!


Get the new album! This is a collection of 25 songs and an audio adventure, celebrating 10 years of Michael’s music.

  1. There’s a party coming soon
  2. It’s all about grace
  3. God is Wise
  4. The Heavenly Choir (Funky Angels)
  5. A Simple Faith
  6. He’s Here
  7. The Rock Went a Rolling
  8. Don’t Ever play Tiddlywinks
  9. You’re Loved
  10. He’s Turned my tomb into a bed
  11. Be Strong and Courageous
  12. Come and See
  13. Jesus Wins
  14. Relentless Love
  1. Jesus is the Hero
  2. Have You Seen the Sign?
  3. As For Me And My House
  4. Boom! (The Revelation Rap)
  5. This is How We Know What Love Is
  6. But God
  7. There’s nothing you can do
  8. The First Christmas Song
  9. Father to the Fatherless
  10. Look! See the Lamb of God
  11. Adventures of the Juniper || series 2 episode 1 (Audio Drama)
  12. Mr Grumpy


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I’ve Got a Song About That!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Products

The First Christmas Song
I’ve Got a Song About That! (B-stock)