CDs, Downloads, Music

Shores of Amerikay


Shores of Amerikay was Michael’s 2012 debut solo album. This album combines americana and traditional english folk with a very talented line-up. You will find self-penned songs and traditional tunes reworked.

Top notch… with real verve and lightness of touch.
Jon Boden (Bellowhead)

  • Michael J Tinker (vocals, acoustic guitar, cigar-box guitar)
  • Katriona Gilmore (fiddle, mandolin, vocals)
  • John Ellis (piano, vocals)
  • Geth Griffith (double bass)
  • Peter Fairclough (washboard)

Did you know? Become a supporter on rocketfuel and get a discount code for up to 50% off that you can use in store! (plus free albums)

Related Products

Inspector Smart – The Rock Went a Rolling